Chairman: Jonathan Lines

Secretary: Gabby Saucedo Mercer

Treasurer: Robert Lettieri


PRIMARY DATE was  AUGUST 30, 2016 – results BELOW  in BOLD

2016 Republican Candidates for Congressional District 1

Gary Kiehne – Arizona Businessman and 2014 Candidate

Ken Bennet  – Former Arizona Secretary of State

Shawn Redd – Arizona Businessman

Paul Babeu – Current Pinal County Sherrif

Carlyle Begay – Arizona State Senator – Withdrawn from the Congressional Race

Wendy Rogers – Retired Lt. Col. U. S. Air Force

David Gowan – Arizona State House : Speaker of the House – Suspended Campaign this week


2016 Republican Candidates for Pinal County Supervisor

District 1 – Tom Sorensen

District 2 – Cheryl Chase, Wayne Bachman, Mike GoodmanManuel Vega, Tisha Castillo

District 3 –  Steve Miller, Irene Littleton

District 4 – Anthony Smith, Rich Vitiello

District 5 – Glenn Walp, Todd House


2016 Republican Candidates for County Attorney

Lando VoylesKent Volkmer


2016 Candidates for County Sheriff

Mark Lamb, Steve Henry


2016 Candidate for Pinal County Assessor

Douglas Wolf

2016 Candidates for Pinal County Treasurer

Mike McCord, Ted Gremmel


2016 Candidate for County Recorder

Virginia Ross


2016 Candidate for Superintendent of Pinal County Schools

Jill Broussard









Comments are closed.