Executive Committee

Chairman:  Michael Burke

2nd Vice Chair Robert Moore

Secretary – Jean Towner

Treasurer Dr. Rob Lee

San Tan Valley –Clara Davis

Casa Grande and Eloy – Nancy Hawkins

Maricopa – Vincent Manfredi

Apache Junction and Gold Canyon – Gil Cancio

Florence and Coolidge Christina Dumal

Saddlebrooke and Eagle CrestJeff McClure

Copper Corridor – Carol Sorensen

Comments are closed.